The 12 Days of Christmas…

On the 1st day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me, a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 2nd day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me, a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 3rd day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me, no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 4th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me, a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 5th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me,a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 6th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me,a reply to me Ayehdee,
a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 7th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me,full access to KEC,
a reply to me Ayehdee,
a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 8th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me,a wipeout pure UMD,
full access to KEC,
a reply to me Ayehdee,
a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 9th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me,a gift coupon worth 250/-,
a wipeout pure UMD,
full access to KEC,
a reply to me Ayehdee,
a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 10th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me, directions to the BB,
a gift coupon worth 250/-,
a wipeout pure UMD,
full access to KEC,
a reply to me Ayehdee,
a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 11th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me, an invitation to high tea,
directions to the BB,
a gift coupon worth 250/-,
a wipeout pure UMD,
full access to KEC,
a reply to me Ayehdee,
a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

On the 12th day of X'mas,my dear friends sent to me, seasons greetings for free,
an invitation to high tea,
directions to the BB,
a gift coupon worth 250/-,
a wipeout pure UMD,
full access to KEC,
a reply to me Ayehdee,
a birthday boy with a short memory,
a pain in my tummy,
no more stay in the ECC,
a project in electronics city,
and a friend with a limited vocabulary…

Merry Christmas Everyone….

~tta

10 Responses to “The 12 Days of Christmas…”

  1. kd Says:

    XLNT!!! the best post yet.
    Your pointer worked.

    So are you publishing the “answer blog” to activity yet? else you have a lot to explain on phone…

    Have fun.

  2. silverine Says:

    Merry Christmas Tarun! That wuz funny, at least the parts I understood! :)) Check this out too! something along similar lines…

  3. Merryn Says:

    Hey…wich frnd of urs gifted me to u..huh…???surely i don have to lookout for a fat man in red suit who’ll probably come n wrap me up n shove me in a stocking hangin by ur chimney…anyways nice to b featured in this really gr8 blog o urs…AGAIN…A Merry Christmas to u…
    P.S: u’ve got me addicted to dis page…gr8 goin…thts another one added to ma list of “Crazy things Merryn does”…tta

  4. kd Says:

    man you have a fan!

    Cool pic.. at last a photo of yours that does not look dorky. (Remember the CD writers association photo with you me and jithin? the one with black shades? that was cool too)

  5. Renegade Says:

    This does sound like fun
    merry Xmas

  6. Activity Says:

    kd: hmm.. yup, if we get enough supporters. u never know, the answer blog ( in simpleton language ) might turn out to be more popular than the cryptic version πŸ˜€

    Ag-ine:yes.. im an e-company follower.. , and do check out the past
    3-4 entries to understand the 12 things that are mentioned ( that all actually happened in the last 2 weeks!!! )

    merryn: im sure there aint no stocking big enough to fit u in πŸ™‚ and im +vely sure i wont fit through anyones chimney wearing a red suit either..

    kd: fan? haha .. more like reverse stockholms syndrome… πŸ˜€ .. Insult me first! and then praise later!

    ren: the fun is just beginning… πŸ™‚

    All in favour of an answer blog, say Aye!

    ~tta

  7. Merryn Says:

    Hey Tarun…da fat man in a red sit ws spsd to b Santa…dumbo…duh..aahhh…love usin tht wid u… πŸ˜‰

  8. Merryn Says:

    Hey Tarun…da fat man in da red suit ws spsd to b Santa…dumbo…”duh!!!”..aahhh…love usin tht wid u… πŸ˜‰
    n i mite actually consider startin a fan club for dis blog…so watch out!

  9. lash Says:

    :)) saw ur pic after a pretty long time. ‘ve u lost weight? or is this some sort of a trick??? but trust me u appear neat.

    there’s no pt in wishin xmas now.. but ur post was just as expected.. hilarious!!! :)))

  10. kd Says:

    Aye from KD.

Leave a Reply

